Back To Schedule
Saturday, March 20 • 12:00am - 1:00am
Talk Normal

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Andrya Ambro: drums, vocals Sarah Register: guitar, bass, vocals Sarah Register and Andrya Ambro came together as Talk Normal in 2007, after years of friendship, and they have not stopped moving. Since their lightning-strike first appearance, Talk Normal’s sound has stormed upward and outward, referencing nothing but relating to almost everything,...

Saturday March 20, 2010 12:00am - 1:00am CDT
Red 7 611 E 7th St

Attendees (0)