Loading…
Back To Schedule
Friday, March 19 • 12:00am - 8:00pm
Texas-Sized Headache

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

ACID MARSHMALLOW / MODERN COUNTRY / POPJEW present 'Texas-Sized Headache' March 19th - The Broken Neck - 4701 Red Bluff Rd. Austin TX 78702 11:30 AM - doors 12:05 PM - Shannon & The Clams (Oakland, CA) -- http://myspace.com/shannonandtheclams *12:30 PM - Still Flyin' (All Over The World!) -- http://myspace.com/stillflyin 12:55 PM - So Cow (Ireland) -- http://myspace.com/socow 1:20 PM - White Mystery (Chicago, IL) -- http://myspace.com/whitemysteryband 1:45 PM - Grave Babies (Seattle, WA) -- http://myspace.com/gravebabies 2:10 PM - Spider Bags (Chapel Hill, NC) -- http://myspace.com/spiderbags 2:35 PM - Sunglasses (Chicago, IL) -- http://myspace.com/sunglasseschi 3:00 PM - Juiceboxxx (Milwaukee, WI) -- http://myspace.com/officialjuiceboxxx 3:25 PM - Teengirl Fantasy (Oberlin, OH) -- http://myspace.com/teengirlfantasy 3:50 PM - Mickey (Chicago, IL) -- http://myspace.com/iamyourtrash 4:15 PM - The Beets (Jackson Heights, NY) -- http://myspace.com/thebeetsbeat 4:40 PM - Hunx and His Punx (Oakland, CA) -- http://myspace.com/hunxsolo 5:05 PM - Znth (Austin, TX) -- http://myspace.com/znth 5:30 PM - Air Waves (Brooklyn, NY) -- http://myspace.com/airwavesmusic 5:55 PM - Woven Bones (Austin, TX) -- http://myspace.com/wovenbones 6:20 PM - Natural Child (Nashville, TN) -- http://myspace.com/naturalchildband 6:45 PM - JAILL (Milwaukee, WI) -- http://myspace.com/jailjailjailjail 7:10 PM - JEFF the Brotherhood (Nashville, TN) -- http://myspace.com/jakeandjamin 7:35 PM - Thomas Function (Huntsville, AL) -- http://myspace.com/thomasfunction facebook event info: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=322464049640&ref=ts www.acid-marshmallow.com www.moderncountryrecords.com http://popjew.blogspot.com/
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=322464049640&ref=ts

Friday March 19, 2010 12:00am - 8:00pm CDT
Broken Neck 4701 Red Bluff Road

Attendees (0)